Executive Management

Allen Pennington
President
Allen@pigsunlimited.com

John Pennington
Vice President
John@pigsunlimited.com



Sales

Christi Marino
Inside Sales
Christi@pigsunlimited.com
Oscar Cano
Inside Sales
Oscar@pigsunlimited.com

Ashley Gunter
Inside Sales
Ashley@pigsunlimited.com


Accounting / HR

Sheena Engledow
Accounting Supervisor
Sheena@pigsunlimited.com

RaDonna Scroggins
Bookkeeper
RaDonna@pigsunlimited.com


Shipping

Sam Pennington
Shipping Manager
Sam@pigsunlimited.com