Executive Management

Allen Pennington
President
Allen@pigsunlimited.com

John Pennington
Vice President
John@pigsunlimited.com

Tiffany Fenske
Office Manager
Tiffany@pigsunlimited.com
Dorsey Wa​gner
Controller
dorsey@pigsunlimited.com


Sales

Christi Marino
Inside Sales
Christi@pigsunlimited.com
Ashley Gunter
Inside Sales
Ashley@pigsunlimited.com


Tina Kane
Inside Sales
tinakane@pigsunlimited.com
Raymond Barrientez
Inside Sales
Raymond@pigsunlimited.com


Accounting / HR

Sheena Engledow
Accounting Supervisor
Sheena@pigsunlimited.com

Nicole Lowder
Bookkeeper
Nicole@pigsunlimited.com
Donna Womack
Bookkeeper
Donna@pigsunlimited.com


Shipping

Sam Pennington
Shipping Manager
Sam@pigsunlimited.com